The students of Opera Workshop at Westminster Choir College present The Letter: a selection of scenes from operas that revolve around one letter on the lives of characters, whether tragic, romantic, or frivolous. Interwoven with the scenes are narrations from letters written by the composers of the scenes. Tune in to 107.7 The Bronc to hear The Letter April 23 through 25.
The Letter: Cast List and Credits

Stage Director: Crystal Manich
Conductor & Pianist: Susan S. Ashbaker
Audio Technician & Project Manager: Anthony Collesano
General Manager, 107.7 The Bronc: John Mozes

The Marriage of Figaro (Le nozze di Figaro), Mozart
Countess: Amanda Duspiva
Susanna: Chloe Crosby

Carmen, Bizet
Micaela: Lillie Judge
Don José: Jacob Keleman

Falstaff, Verdi
Alice: Krista Hastings
Nanetta: Mary Fetterman
Meg: Michaela Carey
Quickly: Kaitlyn Newman

The Turn of the Screw, Britten

Prologue: Austin Stone

Governess: Kathryn Corbino
Mrs. Grose: Kaitlyn Newman
Flora: Corinne Vance
Miles: Yingxi Liu

Silent Night, Puts
Audebert: Craig Peters

Glory Denied, Cipullo
Younger Alyce: Mary Fetterman